Contact CGF Research Institute

Please contact us for further assistance
Physical Address: 18 Clive Street
Robin Hills, 2194
Randburg, Gauteng, South Africa
Postal Address: PO Box 1212
Fontainebleau, 2032
Johannesburg, South Africa
Telephone: +27 (0)11 476 8264
+27 (0)11 476 8261
Fax: +27 (0)86 623 1269
Directions: Download Directions
GPS Coordinates: Latitude:  -26.1149938
Longitude:  27.9836561

Find Us

Email Addresses

Terry Booysen - (Director & CEO)
tbooysen@cgf.co.za
Jenè Palmer - (Director & CFO)
jpalmer@cgf.co.za
Petra Booysen - (Finance)
accounts@cgf.co.za
Paul Aucamp - (Lead Consultant: Strategic Governance)
paul.aucamp@palstrat.co.za
Lucien Caron - (Lead Consultant: Company Secretariat & Legal)
lucien@corporateadvisory.co.za
Dr Dicky Els - (Lead Consultant: Group Wellness Strategy)
dicky@bewell.org.za
Dawn Pretorius - (Lead Consultant: GRC Business Training & Development)
dawn@adzuri.co.za
Melanie Bosman - (Lead Consultant: Audit, Accounting & Risk Management)
melbosman@mweb.co.za
Dr Janine Joubert - (Lead Consultant: Risk Management, Compliance & Governance)
janine.joubert@icloud.com
Debbie Sinclair - (Lead Consultant: Minute Taking & Legal Drafting)
debbiesinclair@telkomsa.net
Julian De La Hunt - (Lead Consultant: Hr Specialist)
julian@i2iHQ.com
Gerhard Barnard - (Lead Consultant: Risk, Audit & SHEQ)
gerhard@noblewest.com
Llewellyn Marshall - (Lead Consultant: Systems Development)
wellymarshall@gmail.com
Robert Davies - (Lead Consultant: Corporate Law & Business Strategy)
robertjdavies07@gmail.com
Beverley Anderson - (Lead Consultant: Minute Taking & Cipc Services)
beverley@ssitconsulting.co.za